Eva Reiter

1. Vorsitzende

Eva Reiter

Dienstlich
Grund- und Stadtteilschule Alter Teichweg
Alter Teichweg 200
22049 Hamburg

Telefon: 040-428977236
Email: reiter@ganztagsschulverband.de

Thomas Bungarten

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Thomas Bungarten

Dienstlich
Gymnasium Am Stoppenberg
Im Mühlenbruch 51
45141 Essen
Telefon: 0201-8310071
Email: bungarten@ganztagsschulverband.de

Anna-Maria Seemann

Vorstandsmitglied

Dr. Anna-Maria Seemann

Dienstlich
Akademie für Ganztagsschulpädagogik
Almos 46
91355 Hilpoltstein
Mobile: 01522-1709584
Email: seemann@ganztagsschulverband.de

Giovanna Doldo

Vorstandsmitglied

Giovanna Doldo

Dienstlich
Gesamtschule Am Rosenberg
Stormstr. 54
65719 Hofheim
Telefon: 06192-293181
Email: doldo@ganztagsschulverband.de

Elisabeth Reinert

Vorstandsmitglied

Elisabeth Reinert

Dienstlich



Email: reinert@ganztagsschulverband.de

Rolf Richter

Vorstandsmitglied

Rolf Richter

Dienstlich



Email: richter@ganztagsschulverband.de

Beate Ritter

Vorstandsmitglied

Beate Ritter

Dienstlich
August-Ruf-Bildungszentrum
Bienlestr. 19
77955 Ettenheim
Telefon: 07822-446180
Mobile: 0171-4877366
Email: ritter@ganztagsschulverband.de

Alexander Scheuerer

Vorstandsmitglied

Alexander Scheuerer

Dienstlich



Email: scheuerer@ganztagsschulverband.de

Daniela Wellner-Petsch

Vorstandsmitglied

Daniela Wellner-Petsch

Dienstlich



Email: wellner@ganztagsschulverband.de

Silke Zimmermann

Vorstandsmitglied

Silke Zimmermann

Dienstlich



Email: zimmermann@ganztagsschulverband.de